What's in a tequila mule?

The Tequila Mule (also known as the Mexican Mule) is a tequila, ginger beer and lime juice cocktail based on the classic and beloved Moscow Mule. It's perfectly balanced – sweet, citrusy, slightly spicy and fizzy