What is the tallest cat in the world?

World's tallest cat is a Savanah cat, it's part domestic and part serval mix. The cat's name is Arcturus Aldebaran Powers and lives in Michigan. In Guinness World Records this cat measures just over nineteen inches and was born on February twenty third, twenty fifteen.