How much does a five gallon bucket of paint weigh?

It has a density of around 11.2 lbs/gal. (U.S.), or 1.34 kg/L (1.34 g/mL). So the 5 gallons of paint itself will have a mass of 56 lbs, plus the weight of the empty paint bucket, probably adding another 10+ lbs.