How many calories are in a dodger dog?

A Farmer John Dodger Dog without a bun has: 240 calories. However, Farmer John - Dodger Dog With a Bun has: 410 calories. 25% 22g Carbs, 61% 24g Fat, 14% 12g Protein., per Farmer John's.