What are the seven courses in a seven course meal?

A 7-course meal includes; 1. Cold or hot hors d'oeuvre or appetizer. 2. Soup. 3. Fish or shellfish. 4. Palate cleanser. 5. Main course - with appropriate vegetable garnish. 6. A cold dish with a salad or fine vegetable. 7. Hot or cold dessert.