Tell me the story of zootopia?

The mammal metropolis of Zootopia is neighborhoods like ritzy Sahara Square and frigid Tundratown, damp Rainforest District, and calm little Bunnyburrow, it's a melting pot where animals from every environment live together, no matter what you are, from the biggest elephant to the smallest shrew.