How many beds does the u. s. s. mercy have?

Intensive care wards: 80 beds, Recovery wards: 20 beds, Intermediate care wards: 280 beds, Light care wards: 120 beds, Limited care wards: 500 beds, Total Patient Capacity: 1000 beds, Operating Rooms: 12