Do bull sharks?

Bull sharks are not true freshwater sharks, despite their ability to survive in freshwater habitats like rivers. They prefer shallow coastal water, which means they can often come into contact with humans. Bull sharks are considered to be the most dangerous an aggressive. They are found world wide