Where was christmas chronicles two filmed?

The Christmas Chronicles 2, was filmed in the Riviera Maya resort, in Cancún Mexico. Street scenes were taken in Chicago Illinois US, and the rest in Mammoth Studios in Burnaby near Vancouver Canada.