How many calories are in a tub of ice cream?

It depends upon the manufacturer and the flavor of ice cream. For example, EDY'S DREYER'S SLOW CHURNED Mint Chocolate Chip Light Ice Cream 1.5 qt. Tub has 1320 calories. Read the back of the label and multiply the number of servings by calories per serving. It will vary.