What vegetables have protein?

Vegetables high in protein include lima beans, bean sprouts, green peas, spinach, sweet corn, asparagus, artichokes, brussels sprouts, mushrooms, and broccoli. However half are not classified as vegetables according to botany.

---

Here are some high-protein vegetables: edamame, lentils, pinto beans, chickpeas, mung beans, fava beans, lima beans, green peas, Brussels sprouts, asparagus, broccoli, and avocado.