How do i dry fresh herbs?

There are are a number of a ways. Try this - Place fresh herbs on a cookie sheet, set oven temperature to 180 degrees, put herbs in the oven, leaving door slightly open, for 2 to 4 hours. If the leaves crumble easy than the herbs are dry.