How big is the living quarters in the white house?

The first family resides on the second floor of the White House, where they have access to 16 rooms, including the famous Lincoln bedroom, a dining room, private offices, dressing rooms, a kitchen, six sitting areas, and six bathrooms.

---

The Ground Floor, State Floor, and Residence floors of the White House amount to 55,000 square feet. This number does not include the West or East Wings.