What happened to travis tritt?

It was a very scary scene for Travis Tritt, his tour bus was involved in a car accident on May 18, 2019. Although the country singer and his crew were unharmed, two people died as a result of the crash. The collision happened around 3:30 a.m. Saturday morning in Horry County, South Carolina.