How do you store fresh corn?

Place ears of corn in your refrigerator as soon as possible. Leave the husk on, if possible, and let the corn sit in the fridge uncovered. Keep the temperature at or below 40 degrees to reduce the amount of natural sugars in the corn from turning to starch at higher temperatures.