Who's little t. j.?

Little t. J.'s real name is Tione Jayden Merritt. Born April 30, 2001. He is an American rapper and singer. He rose to prominence in 2017 with his song "Resume", and then the release of his breakthrough song "Brothers" which led him to sign with Columbia Records later during that year.