What are cigarette?

A tube-shaped tobacco product that is made of finely cut, cured tobacco leaves wrapped in thin paper. A cigarette is lit on one end and smoked, and the smoke is usually inhaled into the lungs. Cigarettes contain nicotine & many cancer-causing chemicals that are harmful to both smokers and nonsmokers