What's the difference between bipap and c. pap?

Both machines deliver air pressure when you breathe in and breathe out. But a BiPAP delivers higher air pressure when you breathe in. The CPAP, on the other hand, delivers the same amount of pressure at all times. So the BiPAP makes it easier to breathe out than the CPAP.