What are 10 facts about horses?

Horses can't breathe through their mouth, can sleep standing up, have lightning fast reflexes, have 10 different muscles in their ears, have a nearly 360 degree field of vision, do not have teeth in the middle of their mouth, are highly intelligent animals, can’t burp, take 8-14 Breaths per Minute

---

Horses can’t breathe through their mouth. can sleep standing up. have lightning fast reflexes. have 10 different muscles in their ears. are highly intelligent animals. have a nearly 360 degree field of vision. very social animals. cannot do the splits. do not have teeth in the middle of their mouth.