What's the average temperature in las vegas nevada?

The average High and Low Temperatures for Las Vegas by month are: January, 59 to 28°. February, 66 to 33°. March, 72 to 39°. April, 81 to 45°. May, 90 to 53°. June,102 to 61°. July, 107 to 67°. August, 104 to 66°. September, 96 to 57°. October, 83 to 46°. November, 70 to 35°. December, 60 to 27°.