What language do european gypsies speak?

Romani, the common language of the Roma, the Sinti, the Kale and other European population groups summarized by the term, gypsies, belongs to the Indo-Aryan branch of the Indo-European language family and is the only New-Indo-Aryan language spoken exclusively outside of the Indian subcontinent.