How long does it take to get to transylvania?

Assuming that you mean the region of Romania in Europe, we would have to know where you're starting from, and whether you're walking or flying, and whether flying while transformed into a bat or just on a plane. By plane, from New York City, it will take nearly a day counting transfers and layovers