Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are reese's puff cereal gluten free?


The cereal is gluten free, since it's made with corn--but it's processed in a plant that processes other things with gluten, so it is not recommended for a gluten-free diet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1624455594880) }}

LIVE
Points points 369
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE