When does fear of the walking dead air?

Fear The Walking Dead season 8 will premiere on AMC in 2023. While the cable network hasn't decided on a premiere month just yet, 2022 has seemingly been ruled out as an option as all the attention will understandably be on The Walking Dead as it concludes its eleventh and final season.