When does obi-wan kenobi release?

The series Obi-Wan Kenobi will debut on Disney Plus on Wednesday May 25th which is the 45th anniversary of the movie Star Wars. It will run for six episodes and takes place 10 years after Revenge of the Sith and nine years before A New Hope in which the Jedi Order has been all but wiped out

---

The Obi-Wan Kenobi miniseries will premiere on Disney+ on May 25, 2022, and it is set to have 6 episodes in total.