What's the perfect time to boil eggs?

Start by placing eggs in cold water. Place n on the stove and set to high. Once the water starts to boil, set timer for 14mins. Remove from heat and place eggs in ice water to haul the cooking process and it makes peeling them so much easier. Perfect EVERYTIME!