How long for an eighteen pound turkey?

To thaw an eighteen pound turkey will take approximately 3 and a half days in the refrigerator. Roasting Time (Unstuffed) is 3 to 3 and a half hours. Roasting Time (Stuffed) 3 and 3 quarters to 4 and a half hours.