How do you bake potatoes in the air fryer?

Spray potatoes with cooking spray on both sides. Sprinkle sea salt and garlic on all sides. Use your hands to rub the potatoes to make sure everything gets evenly coated. Cook in the Air Fryer on 400 degrees for about 40 to 50 minutes, until fork tender. Use tongs to rotate after about 25 minutes.