What does a. c. m. e. stand for?

A. C. M. E. stands for Automated Certificate Management Environment. In American cartoons and film, it is not used in the context of an abbreviation or acronym, but as a word that means the highest point of achievement. In texting, it means A Company that Makes Everything.