Where does audrey sherman work?

Audrey has over 30 years of experience at 3M in roles working with all aspects of R&D laboratory operations, organic synthesis and condensation polymerizations. She holds 140+ U.S. patents, which earned her the honor of becoming the first woman at the company to hold 100 patents.