Where is the world's most expensive train ride?

The Venice Simplon Orient Express luxury train operating across major European destinations is owned by Orient-Express Hotels.The train charges an average of $1,900 a night per person for its 6-day 5-night voyages between Paris-Istanbul & Istanbul-Venice making it the world's most expensive trains.