What was elvis presley's last meal?

Elvis Presley Died: August 16, 1977 in Memphis, TN Last meal: Elvis had a sleepless night and went to the kitchen for his normal midnight snack: four scoops of ice cream and six chocolate chip cookies.

---

Before he died, Elvis had a sleepless night and went to the kitchen for his normal midnight snack: four scoops of ice cream and six chocolate chip cookies.