Tell me about fortnite season fourteen?

This season is all based on the Marvel Characters coming to the Fortnite world to defeat Galactus and so the Battle Pass is heavily based on the Marvel Skins. ... You can earn V-Bucks at different levels on the Battle Pass as well, and you can actually earn more than you spent!