What's a fifth of vodka?

A Fifth of alcohol is actually one fifth of a liquid gallon, US, or 25.6 US fluid ounces. In metric, it's actually 757 ml, also called a Metric Fifth. It is not today's standard metric bottle for wine, which is only 750 ml.

---

This is a bottle of Vodka. Close in measurement to one fifth of a gallon. This is 750 Milliliters, and is sometimes called a Metric fifth.