Is musically and tick tock the same thing?

Musicality and tick-tocking are intertwined where rhythm by metronome help musicians follow a pattern that can be perceived as universal. But in reality, you're asking about teen-centric apps which are rotting your brain, invading your freedom and trademarking your life.