What are the top ten biggest snakes?

The 10 biggest snakes are the green anaconda (30 feet long), reticulated python (29 feet), Amethystine python (27 feet), Burmese python (23 feet), Indian rock python (20 feet), king cobra (19 feet), African rock python (16 feet), black mamba (14 feet). common boa & Papuan olive python (13 feet each)