Is falcon in the winter soldier p. g. thirteen?

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier has officially been given a television rating of 16+. That is equivalent to a film rating of "R." According to the TV Parental Guidelines, 16+ means that a series may contain strong violence, strong language, and strong sexual content.