What's the dosage of tramadol?

The usual dosage of Tramadol is 1 tablet three times a day as needed. But ask your doctor what YOUR dosage is; it may vary higher or lower for each individual. Also, be aware that if is not your prescription, you may be allergic to it or have negative adverse reactions to it.