How do i dispose of hydrogen peroxide?

Hydrogen peroxide solutions can be disposed of with no special treatment. You can safely pour them down the drain of a sink or into a toilet. When preparing liquid chemical wastes for disposal, wear protective gear, and be careful not to splash.