What's the secret patty formula?

Bikini Bottom burger consists of lettuce, cheese, tomatoes, onions, tartar sauce, mayo, flour, turmeric, sea salt, land salt, barnacle shavings, patty, mustard, ketchup, the secret formula which is a pinch of King Neptune’s Poseidon powder aka “blo”, crabs and two buns.