How old do you have to be to play in the n. f. l.?

There is no minimum age to play in the NFL; however, you have to have been out of high school for at least three years, making it unlikely that a player would be younger than 19 or 20.

---

While there is no minimum age for professional football players, the NFL mandates that you must be out of high school for at least three years before you are eligible to play.