How many dominoes are in a double twelve set?

A double-twelve set contains 91 dominoes, with the numbers on the tiles ranging from 0 (or blank) to 12. There are thirteen suits (blank, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12), each with thirteen members. A double-twelve is the "heaviest" domino; a double-blank is the "lightest" domino value.