What colors match with tan?

Shades like white, off-white and cream. Pastels and other soft shades also work well with light browns and tans. For a gentle feminine look, combine powder pink and soft tan think of the creamy underbelly of a fawn with white. Blue, purple, burgundy, cranberry, turquoise, brown, orange, green,