What's the gilmore girl?

Gilmore Girls is an American comedy-drama television series starring Lauren Graham and Alexis Bledel. The show debuted on October 5, 2000, on The WB. Gilmore Girls originally ran for seven seasons, the final season moving to The CW and ending its run on May 15, 2007.