How do you get peacock tv?

Peacock is available on the web at peacocktv.com, and it has confirmed support on: Apple devices: You can stream the service on apps for the iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Apple TV 4K and Apple TV HD. You can sign up for Peacock or upgrade your membership with in-app purchases too.