How long does it take to make a hot pocket?

2 minutes in the microwave, let cool for 2 minutes

---

Cook hot pockets in an 1100 watt microwave oven for 2 minutes on high for one, 3 minutes and 30 seconds for two. For lower watt ovens cook one hot pocket for 3 minutes and 10 seconds.