What is five g. l. t. e.?

5G is the fifth generation and latest iteration of cellular technology. It has been engineered to be at a greater level of speed and responsiveness than 4G. LTE (Long Term Evolution) or 3.95G, is a communications standard for mobile devices. It’s based on GSM, EDGE, UMTS and HSPA technologies.