Who has the most n. b. a. championships in n. b. a. history?

If you are asking which player has won the most championships in the NBA, that would be Bill Russell of the Boston Celtics with 11 followed closely by 5 other players also with the Celtics. That would be Sam Jones with 10, Tom Heinsohn, KC Jones, Satch Sanders and John Havlicek with 8 each.