What is the storybot?

StoryBots pairs educators & learning experts with a team of artists, storytellers & technologists to build a robust library of web-based learning content at StoryBots' website. The StoryBots, Beep, Bing, Bang, Boop and Bo go on adventures to the human world to help answer kids' questions.