Name characters in cobra kai?

There’s many characters in Cobra Kai... The main characters include: Robby Keene, Samantha Larusso, Miguel Diaz, Tory Nichols, Jonny Lawrence, Daniel Larusso, Amanda Larusso, and Eli Moskowitz better known as Hawk.